2007 Outstanding Instructors

By: Instructors

ASA’s Outstanding Instructors are selected each year solely as a result of student surveys. Based on the volume of student feedback received throughout the year, instructors are placed into one of three groups.

The award then goes to the top ten highest average scores in each group. Considering that there are over two thousand active ASA instructors, this places the Outstanding Instructors in the top 1½% of their peers for quality education as judged by their own customers.

  • Andrew Batchelor
  • Patrick Brehm
  • Robert Coolican
  • Steve Damm
  • Bob Diamond
  • Anthony Coia
  • Anthony Igar
  • Douglas Keith Jackson
  • E.J. Koford
  • Bruce Liese
  • Chip Lohman
  • Michael Monastra
  • Nicholas Monastra
  • Peeter Must
  • Bruce Palmenberg
  • Lee Pearce
  • Charles Points
  • Michael Roach
  • William Sigmund
  • Amy Elizabeth Skillman
  • Robert Sawyer
  • Edward Shires
  • Donald Stokes
  • John Struchen
  • Paul Taylor
  • Mark Tompkins
  • Thomas Tursi
  • Richard Van Sleen
  • Chris Winter
  • Peter Wodraska