2006 Outstanding Instructors

By: Instructors

ASA’s Outstanding Instructors are selected each year solely as a result of student surveys. Based on the volume of student feedback received throughout the year, instructors are placed into one of three groups.

The award then goes to the top ten highest average scores in each group. Considering that there are over two thousand active ASA instructors, this places the Outstanding Instructors in the top 1½% of their peers for quality education as judged by their own customers.

  • Anthony Coia
  • Steve Damm
  • Bob Diamond
  • Frank Dixon
  • Monte Froehlich
  • Debbie Graham
  • Michael Hirlinger
  • Andy Hollingsworth
  • Tom Landers
  • Steve Lineberry
  • Logan McDuffey
  • Nick Monstra
  • Bob Morgan
  • Peter Must
  • Lucy Newman
  • Lee Pearce
  • Ed Polkenhorn
  • Barney Riley
  • Ron Rose
  • Ed Shires
  • Brad Sindle
  • Suzette Smith
  • Dan Spyhalski
  • Leslie Steinkoenig
  • Jim Thompson
  • Rick Van Sleen
  • Bob Wagner
  • Ted Wheeler
  • Dave Williams
  • Tommy Williams